Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Heath

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Heath

4.6 out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deborah Washington

Deborah Washington

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm. I have never had an issue with them and they have always helped me."
Profile photo of Matt Heath

Matt Heath

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our office will be closed on Monday for Holiday. Wishing everyone a safe & great weekend. Office will be open Tuesday 9am to 5pm Best Matt Heath"
Profile photo of Josh Larsen

Josh Larsen

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt helped us out tremendously saved us hundreds on our auto insurance and over $1000 on our home insurance ! Lowered our auto insurance payments and lowered our monthly mortgage on the house with the home insurance! Because of Matt i can now afford the side by side my wife wouldn’t let me buy ! Thanks matt (Picture of ice cold Busch latte for happiness reference )"
Profile photo of Jenny Marine mom

Jenny Marine mom

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Matt Heath and everyone in his office for the great service I always receive!"
Profile photo of Eric Orozco

Eric Orozco

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Totaled my vehicle and State Farm made me feel taken care of and made the whole process smooth ✅✅"
Profile photo of Denise W

Denise W

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm Insurance for years. About 2 or 3 years ago we changed agents because we moved to a new area. I honestly will tell you what a difference an agent makes. I had a health insurance issue, Matt could not have been anymore helpful. He went above and beyond and made sure I had the coverage I needed. Just for reference about what I mean “above and beyond”, he was on the phone with me well into the evening until he was sure everything was submitted to the insurance company and I was covered. His team is just as thorough, you can’t go wrong with Matt and his whole team."
Profile photo of Areisha Roberts

Areisha Roberts

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved from a different state 2 years ago, and the Heath office made my transition so smooth. They literally have your back in every situation. Any questions or concerns you may have, they are there for you on the spot. I’m currently a Home/Auto/Life customer. This is the best office to handle it all. Mr & Mrs Heath are the best!!! And a special shout out to Denise she is so hardworking and sweet! Thank you all!!!!!"
Profile photo of Alexander Dodson

Alexander Dodson

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had Matt as an agent for 10+ years now! I can’t recommend him, Rhonda or anyone in his office enough. They are always helpful, always able to answer questions or willing to find the answer. When you call they always remember you and you feel like you called an old friend. I will have Matt as an agent as long as he sells insurance!"
Profile photo of Pamela Short

Pamela Short

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, always willing to answer my questions."
Profile photo of Nancy Billdan

Nancy Billdan

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been so pleased with Matt and his State Farm team! My Dad referred Matt to me as he also had Matt as his agent. If I didn’t move. I wouldn’t be changing my insurance. Thank you to Matt and Rhonda for all of their help thru out the years! 😊"
Profile photo of Taylor Machek

Taylor Machek

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise is very helpful! She is always available and willing to go out of the way to make sure you are satisfied. We got rid of a terrible insurance company and found a great insurance company. They take care of you and your family and this was easily done and we couldn’t be happier."
Profile photo of Maritza Torres

Maritza Torres

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excelent customer service, feel like they know my family necessities.!!!!"
Profile photo of Brendan Heye

Brendan Heye

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and Rhonda go out of their way to help, and will answer even after business hours to make sure if you’re in an accident that you get the help you need. They are both extremely personable. A dedicated agent is the way to go over cheap online insurance !"
Profile photo of Cina Brandon

Cina Brandon

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance since I was 18 years old and I have never had a company treat me like family. Mr. Heath and his staff are patient, understanding, caring, and diligent. He didn’t just take my money and run, he called to follow up to see if everything was ok with my new home. My debit card had fraud on it, Mr. Heath wasn’t available, but his staff person stayed on the phone while I was panicking about my payment, she helped me change mu form of payment before she asked me if I wanted to pay now. She offered me different coverage when I told her one of my vehicles was being kept in the garage because it was undriveable. The Matt Heath Company has given me a new found respect for insurance companies.🥰"
Profile photo of Michael Noonan

Michael Noonan

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great servicePlease"
Profile photo of michael chapman

michael chapman

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I need something they are so helpful! Very nice people to work with. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Curtis Bryant

Curtis Bryant

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Heath has serviced my family for several years and I consider him one of the best in the business. He has a wealth of knowledge with the business and is worthy of trust. He and his firm are polished, professional, hardworking, and transparent; all desirable qualities in this industry. One visit or call and they've already earned your business."
Profile photo of Nicole Woods

Nicole Woods

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been clients of Matt Heath and his team for 7 years. They are extremely responsive and provide us with the best options in terms of coverage and savings."
Profile photo of Nicole McMorris

Nicole McMorris

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with Matt and his team for several years now. We have home and cars insured and we are very happy with the personable and professional service we consistently receive."
Profile photo of Elijah Bowman

Elijah Bowman

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor State Farm is there; this is more that and slogan and moto; Its how you conduct business with in a community. I strongly recommend anyone with a family and children get insurance ( Auto, Life, Home & Extended benefits). The level of customer service is awesome with all the agents there. As a customer of the Heath State Farm agency. We've found them to be very responsive, personable and timely in our needs. Still looking for them to cut the grass when we are out of town. We rate Heath State Farm agency 5 🌟 for customer service and follow up, Good neighbor."
Profile photo of Mica Bowman

Mica Bowman

July 20, 2022

4  out of  5
"Listen, when I tell you this team at the Plainfield location is second to none!!! They are truly phenomenal and the customer service is always on point. They are honest and will explore all options with you to ensure all of your needs are met while staying within your budget."
Profile photo of Nick Simich

Nick Simich

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are fantastic people. Every time I’m in there it’s like visiting family. Above and beyond all expectations."
Profile photo of NaTosha Hamilton

NaTosha Hamilton

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Heath is a great agent and I would definitely recommend him. He's very professional and goes the extra mile for his clients. My family and I are definitely appreciative."
Profile photo of Beverly Winfrey

Beverly Winfrey

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent professional service!"
Profile photo of Antonio Aguilar

Antonio Aguilar

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent has been Matt heath for years Denise was awesome when she explained my options and helping me through the way. I highly recommend them."