Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Heath

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Heath

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Susana Ortiz

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Matt and Rhonda have always provided information thoroughly in regards to our policies. I feel comfortable asking any and all questions knowing that they have always been helpful. I feel protected."

tina hoffmann

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was with Allstate for many years & my insurance has been going up throughout the years with no logical explanations. I found Matt Heath through my son & within 2 days I had quotes & we discussed some policies over the phone. Matt was very personable and patient as we discussed policies. I decided to switch to State Farm & I am saving at least half the dollar amount, less of a deductible as well and yes my policy is exactly the same!! I have auto now homeowner through State Farm. Thank you Matt!!"

Allan H

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Matt and Ryan did a great job helping me to get the best rate!"

Donald Whitledge

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Happy to help"

michael alexander

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I been working with Matt’s office for over two years and they are the most nice and humble people to do business with. He has helped me with advice to help me grow my home rental business with all of the proper insurance needs. Thanks Matt,"

Michele Kuykendall

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had my insurance for my house and cars for over a decade. Matt and his office staff always are attentive."

Kris Adams

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent agency! Matt goes above and beyond for his clients."

Jessy Mancilla

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication from a great group of staff. Been a customer for a number of years now. Definitely recommend."

Kevin Shelton

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cares about people, not just policies."

Ezra Tillman

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for years now. They're friendly, professional, knowledgeable and are willing to help whenever questions or concerns arise. I recommend giving them a call."

Mukhail Hamza

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent and personalized service given to me today. I had an outstanding issue with claim depth for more than 2months and Denise and Matt pull the magic string in 2 hours to resolve it. Thank you Denise and Matt you are the best"

Deborah Washington

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm. I have never had an issue with them and they have always helped me."

Matt Heath

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our office will be closed on Monday for Holiday. Wishing everyone a safe & great weekend. Office will be open Tuesday 9am to 5pm Best Matt Heath"
Profile photo of Josh Larsen

Josh Larsen

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt helped us out tremendously saved us hundreds on our auto insurance and over $1000 on our home insurance ! Lowered our auto insurance payments and lowered our monthly mortgage on the house with the home insurance! Because of Matt i can now afford the side by side my wife wouldn’t let me buy ! Thanks matt (Picture of ice cold Busch latte for happiness reference )"

Jenny Marine mom

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Matt Heath and everyone in his office for the great service I always receive!"

Eric Orozco

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Totaled my vehicle and State Farm made me feel taken care of and made the whole process smooth ✅✅"

Denise W

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm Insurance for years. About 2 or 3 years ago we changed agents because we moved to a new area. I honestly will tell you what a difference an agent makes. I had a health insurance issue, Matt could not have been anymore helpful. He went above and beyond and made sure I had the coverage I needed. Just for reference about what I mean “above and beyond”, he was on the phone with me well into the evening until he was sure everything was submitted to the insurance company and I was covered. His team is just as thorough, you can’t go wrong with Matt and his whole team."

Areisha Roberts

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved from a different state 2 years ago, and the Heath office made my transition so smooth. They literally have your back in every situation. Any questions or concerns you may have, they are there for you on the spot. I’m currently a Home/Auto/Life customer. This is the best office to handle it all. Mr & Mrs Heath are the best!!! And a special shout out to Denise she is so hardworking and sweet! Thank you all!!!!!"

Alexander Dodson

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had Matt as an agent for 10+ years now! I can’t recommend him, Rhonda or anyone in his office enough. They are always helpful, always able to answer questions or willing to find the answer. When you call they always remember you and you feel like you called an old friend. I will have Matt as an agent as long as he sells insurance!"

Pamela Short

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, always willing to answer my questions."

Nancy Billdan

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been so pleased with Matt and his State Farm team! My Dad referred Matt to me as he also had Matt as his agent. If I didn’t move. I wouldn’t be changing my insurance. Thank you to Matt and Rhonda for all of their help thru out the years! 😊"

Taylor Machek

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise is very helpful! She is always available and willing to go out of the way to make sure you are satisfied. We got rid of a terrible insurance company and found a great insurance company. They take care of you and your family and this was easily done and we couldn’t be happier."

Maritza Torres

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excelent customer service, feel like they know my family necessities.!!!!"

Brendan Heye

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and Rhonda go out of their way to help, and will answer even after business hours to make sure if you’re in an accident that you get the help you need. They are both extremely personable. A dedicated agent is the way to go over cheap online insurance !"

Cina Brandon

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance since I was 18 years old and I have never had a company treat me like family. Mr. Heath and his staff are patient, understanding, caring, and diligent. He didn’t just take my money and run, he called to follow up to see if everything was ok with my new home. My debit card had fraud on it, Mr. Heath wasn’t available, but his staff person stayed on the phone while I was panicking about my payment, she helped me change mu form of payment before she asked me if I wanted to pay now. She offered me different coverage when I told her one of my vehicles was being kept in the garage because it was undriveable. The Matt Heath Company has given me a new found respect for insurance companies.🥰"