Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Frances Fuentes

Frances Fuentes

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Fuentes
"Amazing company love state farm."
Profile photo of Cheryl

Cheryl

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl
"Matt spent nearly 2 hours reviewing all my policies with me, in person ,and explained in detail all of my options and premiums without adding any pressure to change or add additional items. He answered all of my questions thoroughly and professionally. I left the office feeling like my home and auto concerns are all taken care of."
Profile photo of Toni Piket

Toni Piket

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Piket
"Matt Heath always help us with all our questions and gets the job done quickly and efficient."
Profile photo of I Loubriel

I Loubriel

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by I Loubriel
"I have been a customer of Matt Heath, State Farm Insurance in Plainfield, IL, for many, many years. Matt and his office have been, polite, knowledgeable and very helpful throughout the years. My husband and I are grateful for his services, which includes our home and two cars. I highly recommend Matt Heath as your insurance agent! 🙂"
Profile photo of Darlene Sanchez

Darlene Sanchez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Sanchez
"Matt Heath and his team has not only been friendly and professional but has gone that extra mile to be informative about the best policies to cover my assets and my family. I have trusted them with my auto policies, life policies and have every property we have insured through their office. Matt and his team have built up a trust that my family and I depend on."
Profile photo of Asada chicago

Asada chicago

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Asada chicago
"I have been with Matt & Rhonda Heath for many years for all my insurance needs. I have business policies with them as well. They are extremely professional along with a personal/custom attention to their clients. They will fit your need with honest & upfront approach. No plan to switch anytime soon 😍 Wish them all the best for their business and personal success !!"
Profile photo of amy wise

amy wise

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amy wise
"I’ve worked with Matt and his team for 11 years. They’ve always been helpful when I’ve called in. Today I was in to review all of my policies. Matt did a great job giving me different options, explaining them, and answering my questions."
Profile photo of Betty Washington

Betty Washington

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Washington
"Mr. Heath was professional and took care of my request in a timely matter. He reviewed my coverage and insurance needs and was able to offer a better rate than the agency I had for years. I am very pleased with the service I received."
Profile photo of Keith Talaga

Keith Talaga

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Talaga
"Matt saved me more then half what I was paying a year in auto, with no loss in coverage. Good guy, we got everything setup in 15 minutes. Thanks again Matt!"
Profile photo of Amanda McClurg

Amanda McClurg

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda McClurg
"Matt, Ryan and the whole team did a great job of not only addressing my issue this time, but giving me information of how to handle any issue in the future if it ever came up. They callel me back quickly and Raible to resolve the issue that was happening. I really appreciated having a local office that understood what was going on. Highly recommend working with Matt and his team."
Profile photo of Nancy Wiesbrook

Nancy Wiesbrook

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Wiesbrook
"Matt Heathwas wonderful to work with. Very professional!"
Profile photo of Jenna GUAJARDO

Jenna GUAJARDO

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna GUAJARDO
"I am very pleased with the services at Matt Heath State Farm Insurance. I have affordable life insurance for my whole family and the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable! I highly recommend this location!"
Profile photo of Sandra Betts

Sandra Betts

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Betts
"Matt was very helpful in determining best choices of insurance. He saved our family a substantial amount for same options of our previous company, He made us aware of other insurance issues that we needed to consider. Matt is a “gentleman” and a seasoned expert in his chosen profession. We are very pleased."
Profile photo of Ashton

Ashton

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashton
"Hands down best insurance! Best staff!"
Profile photo of sean barber

sean barber

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sean barber
"Matt was unbelievably helpful and he did everything he could to make sure I felt comfortable with my decision to switch to State Farm. My biggest complaint with my old insurance was the customer service, with Matt that is not a worry and he saved me money."
Profile photo of Jaime F

Jaime F

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime F
"I communicated with Nathan via email and phone. He thoroughly explained each section of the both the auto and home policies I was getting. He also stopped after each section and asked if I had any questions or wanted anything repeated. Nathan was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions to my satisfaction. He was prompt and on time with the call and sent all paperwork immediately throughout and after speaking. I had a great experience and I saved on my insurance!"
Profile photo of personguy127

personguy127

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by personguy127
"Nathan did an excellent job assisting me. He was very friendly and was able to quickly transfer my policy while saving me alot of money in the process. I would definitely recommend this agency to anyone who's in the market for auto or renters insurance."
Profile photo of Stacey Martinez

Stacey Martinez

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Martinez
"100% satisfied!!! After many years with my Chicago agent, I ventured out with another company and it was not a great experience. Matt Heath and his entire office crew welcomed me back in like family. The process was quick and easy and I feel safe again. Home, life and auto in 1 spot. Thank you all."
Profile photo of Leticia Garcia

Leticia Garcia

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leticia Garcia
"(Translated by Google) I love that they took the time to assist me, and to explain everything to me. I have no complaints about the care they gave me. I hope to be with the State Farm family for many more years ❤️ Thank you all, especially Laura. (Original) Me encano que se tomaron el tiempo para atenderme, y para explicarme todo. No tengo queja de la atención que me brindaron. Espero estar muchísimos años más con la familia de State Farm ❤️ Gracias a todos, muy en especial a Laura"
Profile photo of Brian

Brian

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian
"Matt and his staff are the easiest people to deal with. I have had a great experience dealing with them when I changed home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Sheldon Ingram

Sheldon Ingram

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheldon Ingram
"Great"
Profile photo of Veronica

Veronica

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica
"Ryan was very helpful and patient with switching over my old policy to them. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dary Araujo

Dary Araujo

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dary Araujo
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service thank you!!!🙏🥰 (Original) Excelente servicio gracias!!!🙏🥰"
Profile photo of Carlos Santos

Carlos Santos

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Santos
"Nate was great, Explained policy and coverage and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Peyton Luehrsen

Peyton Luehrsen

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peyton Luehrsen
"I am extremely happy with the services the office offers. My wife and I were working with Nate, and he was phenomenal. He took care of us during the whole process of switching insurances to State Farm. He responded very quickly and had an answer to every question we had. It was a pleasure working with him to get us set up. I highly recommend this office and their employee's, when you call, ask for Nate!"